The Marketing holding was founded on February, 1, 2001 in Nizhny Novgorod. The headquarters in Vienna were established on June, 30, 2011 bringing more than 10 years of experience in Media, PR and Marketing activities as well as an excellent reputation.

The company development implies an international expansion strategy. Therefore, we enable our clients to go internationally being aware of local peculiarities while possessing global marketing expertise. We guarantee a high quality of services also due to a wide network of suppliers in CEE and CIS countries area.

Moreover, closely cooperating with businesses in certain areas and having links with government institutions, Volga Marketing offers complex support in finding attractive partners and developing the partnership in overseas markets.

Die Marketing Holding wurde am 1.Februar 2001 in Nischni Nowgorod gegründet. Der Hauptsitz wurde am 30.Juni 2011 nach Wien verlegt. Heute blickt die Firma auf mehr als 10 Jahre Erfahrung in Media-, PR- und Marketing-Aktivitäten zurück und genießt einen ausgezeichneten Ruf.

Die Entwicklung des Unternehmens bedeutet eine internationale Expansionsstrategie. Deshalb ermöglichen wir unseren Kunden sich auf der internationalen Ebene zu entwickeln und dabei lokale Besonderheiten zu kennen. Wir garantieren Ihnen die höchste Qualität unserer Dienstleistungen dank einem weitverzweigten Lieferantennetzwerk in CEE- und GUS-Ländern.

Enge Zusammenarbeit mit Unternehmen und örtlichen Behörden in bestimmten Gebieten erlaubt uns es, unseren Kunden eine komplexe Unterstützung beim Finden attraktiver Partner und Entwicklung der Partnerschaftsbeziehungen in den Überseemärkten anzubieten.